View:

upcoming concerts from

Title Time Date Venue Cost
James Reyne - Endless Summer 2019 View Details Saturday, 05 Jan 19 The Palms at Crown From $65.00
Daniel Thompson’s Johnny Cash Live View Details Saturday, 08 Jun 19 The Palms at Crown From $60.00
A Night Of Classic Oz Rock - INXSIVE & Gold Chisel View Details Friday, 21 Jun 19 The Palms at Crown From $42.90
Swing On This View Details Friday, 28 Jun 19 The Palms at Crown From $69.00
Class of 59: The Rock & Roll Circus Tour View Details Friday, 05 Jul 19 The Palms From $60.00
Elton John Experience - Live In Concert View Details Friday, 12 Jul 19 The Palms From $69.90
Anthony Callea – Unplugged & Unfiltered View Details Friday, 19 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown From $69.95
Marina Prior and David Hobson | The 2 Of Us View Details Saturday, 20 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown From $69.95
A Salute to Roy Orbison View Details Sunday, 21 Jul 19 The Palms From $79.90
Chocolate Starfish Plays INXS Kick! View Details Friday, 26 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown From $65.00
The Doors Alive View Details Saturday, 27 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown From $70.00
The Australian Eagles Show View Details Friday, 02 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown
Mondo Rock - Hits! Baby! Hits! Tour 2019 View Details Friday, 09 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown From $70.00
ELVIS King of the World - The Elvis Mega Concert View Details Friday, 16 Aug 19 The Palms From $82.90
The Australian Bee Gees Show View Details Friday, 23 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown
Herman’s Hermits View Details Friday, 06 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown Melbourne From $59.90
Kasey Chambers - The Captain 20th Anniversary Tour View Details Friday, 13 Sep 19 The Palms From $52.05
Robertson Brothers '60s Variety Show' View Details Sunday, 15 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown From $64.95
British Invasion View Details Friday, 20 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown
Elvis An American Trilogy View Details Saturday, 21 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown From $75.00
Dami Im 'Dreamer' Tour View Details Friday, 27 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown From $64.95
Michael Jackson - The Legacy Tour View Details Friday, 04 Oct 19 The Palms at Crown From $76.10
Glenn Shorrock & Brian Cadd View Details Friday, 11 Oct 19 The Palms
Andrew O'Keefe "Shouts" Johnny O'Keefe View Details Friday, 18 Oct 19 The Palms at Crown From $69.00
Mark Vincent and Tommy Fleming View Details Friday, 01 Nov 19 The Palms From $79.00
Roy Orbison "Reborn" starring Dean Bourne View Details Saturday, 09 Nov 19 The Palms at Crown From $79.90
Smokie View Details Wednesday, 20 Nov 19 The Palms at Crown From $99.00
Lee Kernaghan - Backroad Nation Tour View Details Friday, 22 Nov 19 The Palms at Crown
JON STEVENS THE NOISEWORKS & INXS COLLECTION TOUR View Details Friday, 20 Dec 19 The Palms at Crown From $57.65
FASTLOVE- A Tribute to George Michael View Details Friday, 29 May 20 The Palms at Crown From $69.00