View:

upcoming concerts from

Title Time Date Venue Cost
James Reyne - Endless Summer 2019 View Details Saturday, 05 Jan 19 The Palms at Crown From $65.00
Adam Thompson's Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live View Details Friday, 26 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown From $65.00
Jack Jones View Details Saturday, 27 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown From $59.00
Neil Diamond Forever – An International Tribute View Details Sunday, 28 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
A Taste of Ireland View Details Friday, 03 May 19 The Palms at Crown From $49.90
Giannis Ploutarhos View Details Sunday, 05 May 19 The Palms at Crown From $249
FASTLOVE- A Tribute to George Michael View Details Thursday, 09 May 19 The Palms at Crown From $69.00
1927 View Details Friday, 17 May 19 The Palms at Crown From $59.90
Anthony Callea – Unplugged & Unfiltered View Details Saturday, 18 May 19 The Palms at Crown From $69.95
Ricki-Lee: Live In Concert performing songs from ' View Details Friday, 24 May 19 The Palms at Crown From $65.00
The Celtic Tenors - The Irish Songbook Tour 2019 View Details Saturday, 25 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Never Ending 80’s View Details Friday, 31 May 19 The Palms From $65.00
Daniel Thompson’s Johnny Cash Live View Details Saturday, 08 Jun 19 The Palms at Crown From $60.00
Nguoi Tinh (Lover) View Details Thursday, 13 Jun 19 The Palms From $120.00
Ladies Night View Details Friday, 14 Jun 19 The Palms at Crown From $69.00
Class of 59: The Rock & Roll Circus Tour View Details Friday, 05 Jul 19 The Palms From $60.00
Marina Prior and David Hobson | The 2 Of Us View Details Saturday, 20 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown From $69.95
A Salute to Roy Orbison View Details Sunday, 21 Jul 19 The Palms From $79.90
Chocolate Starfish Plays INXS Kick! View Details Friday, 26 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown From $65.00
The Doors Alive View Details Saturday, 27 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown From $70.00
Mondo Rock - Hits! Baby! Hits! Tour 2019 View Details Friday, 09 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown From $70.00
ELVIS King of the World - The Elvis Mega Concert View Details Friday, 16 Aug 19 The Palms From $82.90
The Australian Bee Gees Show View Details Friday, 23 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown
Herman’s Hermits View Details Friday, 06 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown Melbourne From $59.90
Robertson Brothers '60s Variety Show' View Details Sunday, 15 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown From $64.95
British Invasion View Details Friday, 20 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown
Elvis An American Trilogy View Details Saturday, 21 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown From $75.00
Dami Im 'Dreamer' Tour View Details Friday, 27 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown From $64.95
Glenn Shorrock & Brian Cadd View Details Friday, 11 Oct 19 The Palms
Andrew O'Keefe "Shouts" Johnny O'Keefe View Details Friday, 18 Oct 19 The Palms at Crown From $69.00
Mark Vincent and Tommy Fleming View Details Friday, 01 Nov 19 The Palms From $79.00
Smokie View Details Wednesday, 20 Nov 19 The Palms at Crown From $99.00
Lee Kernaghan - Backroad Nation Tour View Details Friday, 22 Nov 19 The Palms at Crown