Crown Melbourne Event

What's On

View:

all events starting from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Music James Reyne - Endless Summer 2019 View Details Saturday, 05 Jan 19 Saturday, 07 Dec 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Jason Dean Solo 5:00 PM Wednesday, 27 Mar 19 Wednesday, 27 Mar 19 TWR
Live Music DJ Ocky 9:00 PM Wednesday, 27 Mar 19 Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Lumia
Live Music Jason Mohi Duo 9:00 PM Wednesday, 27 Mar 19 Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Jesus Loyola 5:00 PM Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:30 PM Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Thursday, 28 Mar 19 TWR
Live Music DJ Matty G 6:30 PM Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Atrium
Live Music DJ Chris Pillot 7:30 PM Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music Dom Italiano Duo 7:30 PM Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Groove Bar
Live Music Cam & Joe Duo 9:00 PM Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Lucille Croft 9:00 PM Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Lumia
Live Music DJ Ocky 10:00 PM Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Atrium
Live Music Adam 12 11:00 PM Thursday, 28 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Chris Pillot 5:00 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 TWR
Live Music JD & Dylan Duo 5:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Mesh
Live Music Pam Wachira Duo 5:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Mr Hive
Live Music DJ Andy Murphy 6:00 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Nobu
Live Music DJ Kitty Kat 6:00 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Lumia
Live Music Brendelle Duo 6:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Paul Clrk 6:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Atrium
Live Music Karina Chavez Duo 7:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Groove Bar
Live Music The Black Sorrows View Details Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music DJ Jess Bleijie 8:00 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music Alex Rose Duo 8:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 28 Sky Bar
Live Music DJ Kris Kolzan 8:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 Atrium
Live Music DJ Kate Lister 9:00 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Nobu
Live Music Tommy K 9:00 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Velvet Bar
Live Music DJ Duchess Kay 9:45 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Lumia
Live Music DJ Brett Boogie 10:00 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Lumia Rouge
Live Music DJ Kitty Kat 10:00 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music Bedrock Band 10:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sports Bar
Live Music Bounce Band 10:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 The Pub
Live Music Brunsey Duo 10:30 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Matt Wilko 11:00 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Atrium
Live Music Stand & Deliver 11:00 PM Friday, 29 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ George Djay 12:30 AM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Lumia Rouge
Live Music DJ Kitty Kat 12:45 AM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 The Pub
Live Music Timmy Knowles Solo 12:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music Jason Dean Solo 12:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 TWR
Live Theatre The Ultimate Vegas Show View Details Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 The Palms
Live Music DJ Jesus Loyola 5:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 TWR
Live Music Cliff Raux Duo 5:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Mr Hive
Live Music Rosie & Rhys Duo 5:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Mesh
Live Music DJ Benny Cam 6:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Nobu
Live Music DJ Paul Clrk 6:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Lumia
Live Music Bounce Duo 6:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Laura Priestley 6:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Atrium
Live Music Battlestar Acoustica Duo 7:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Sarah Turvell 8:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music DJ Dan Sal 8:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Atrium
Live Music DJ Kitty Kat 8:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Lumia
Live Music Sophia Brown Duo 8:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 28 Sky Bar
Live Music DJ Duchess Kay 9:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Nobu
Live Music DJ Matty G 9:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Velvet Bar
Live Music DJ Jolyon Petch 10:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Lumia Rouge
Live Music DJ Nikkos 10:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music Battlestar Acoustica Duo 10:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Joe Sofo 10:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 The Pub
Live Music Superband 10:30 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Octavio 11:00 PM Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Atrium
Live Music Karina Chavez Duo 12:00 PM Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Mesh
Live Music Lucas Miller Solo 12:00 PM Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music DJ Andy Murphy 3:00 PM Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music Battlestar Acoustica Duo 4:30 PM Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Tania & JD Duo 5:00 PM Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Mesh
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:30 PM Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 TWR
Live Music DJ Steph Luxe 6:00 PM Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Merrywell
Live Music Louie & The Party Boys 8:00 PM Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Groove Bar
Live Music Dom Italiano Duo 9:00 PM Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Monday, 01 Apr 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music The Diamond Duo 9:00 PM Sunday, 31 Mar 19 Monday, 01 Apr 19 Lumia Rouge
Live Theatre Kitty Flanagan: Smashing View Details Thursday, 04 Apr 19 Saturday, 20 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Akmal - Transparent View Details Friday, 05 Apr 19 Saturday, 13 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Jon Stevens Greatest Hits View Details Thursday, 18 Apr 19 Thursday, 18 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Adam Thompson's Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live View Details Friday, 26 Apr 19 Friday, 26 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Jack Jones View Details Saturday, 27 Apr 19 Saturday, 27 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Neil Diamond Forever – An International Tribute View Details Sunday, 28 Apr 19 Sunday, 28 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music A Taste of Ireland View Details Friday, 03 May 19 Friday, 03 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Giannis Ploutarhos View Details Sunday, 05 May 19 Sunday, 05 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music FASTLOVE- A Tribute to George Michael View Details Thursday, 09 May 19 Saturday, 11 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Troy Cassar-Daley View Details Sunday, 12 May 19 Sunday, 12 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Anthony Callea – Unplugged & Unfiltered View Details Saturday, 18 May 19 Saturday, 18 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Ricki-Lee: Live In Concert performing songs from ' View Details Friday, 24 May 19 Friday, 24 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music The Celtic Tenors - The Irish Songbook Tour 2019 View Details Saturday, 25 May 19 Saturday, 25 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Never Ending 80’s View Details Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 The Palms
Live Music Daniel Thompson’s Johnny Cash Live View Details Saturday, 08 Jun 19 Saturday, 24 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Ladies Night View Details Friday, 14 Jun 19 Saturday, 15 Jun 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Psychic Sally View Details Thursday, 04 Jul 19 Thursday, 04 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Class of 59: The Rock & Roll Circus Tour View Details Friday, 05 Jul 19 Friday, 05 Jul 19 The Palms
Live Music Marina Prior and David Hobson | The 2 Of Us View Details Saturday, 20 Jul 19 Saturday, 20 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music A Salute to Roy Orbison View Details Sunday, 21 Jul 19 Sunday, 21 Jul 19 The Palms
Live Music Chocolate Starfish Plays INXS Kick! View Details Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music The Doors Alive View Details Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Mondo Rock - Hits! Baby! Hits! Tour 2019 View Details Friday, 09 Aug 19 Saturday, 10 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music ELVIS King of the World - The Elvis Mega Concert View Details Friday, 16 Aug 19 Saturday, 17 Aug 19 The Palms
Live Music The Australian Bee Gees Show View Details Friday, 23 Aug 19 Friday, 23 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Herman’s Hermits View Details Friday, 06 Sep 19 Friday, 06 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown Melbourne
Live Music Robertson Brothers '60s Variety Show' View Details Sunday, 15 Sep 19 Sunday, 15 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Dami Im 'Dreamer' Tour View Details Friday, 27 Sep 19 Friday, 27 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Glenn Shorrock & Brian Cadd View Details Friday, 11 Oct 19 Saturday, 12 Oct 19 The Palms
Live Music Andrew O'Keefe "Shouts" Johnny O'Keefe View Details Friday, 18 Oct 19 Sunday, 20 Oct 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Lee Kernaghan - Backroad Nation Tour View Details Friday, 22 Nov 19 Saturday, 23 Nov 19 The Palms at Crown

Experience more at Crown