Crown Melbourne Event

What's On

View:

all events starting from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Theatre Princes Of The Night View Details Saturday, 16 Sep 17 Saturday, 30 Dec 17 Therapy Nightclub, Level 3 at Crown
Live Music Glenn Shorrock & Brian Cadd View Details Friday, 20 Oct 17 Saturday, 21 Oct 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Princes of the Night 7:30 PM Saturday, 21 Oct 17 Saturday, 21 Oct 17 LEVEL 3 AT CROWN
Live Music Ross Wilson 8:30 PM Wednesday, 25 Oct 17 Wednesday, 25 Oct 17 GROOVE BAR
Live Music The Angels View Details Friday, 27 Oct 17 Saturday, 28 Oct 17 The Palm at Crown
Live Music Princes of the Night 7:30 PM Saturday, 28 Oct 17 Saturday, 28 Oct 17 LEVEL 3 AT CROWN
Live Music The Badloves 8:30 PM Wednesday, 01 Nov 17 Wednesday, 01 Nov 17 GROOVE BAR
Live Music The Bootleg Beatles View Details Friday, 03 Nov 17 Saturday, 04 Nov 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Princes of the Night 7:30 PM Saturday, 04 Nov 17 Saturday, 04 Nov 17 LEVEL 3 AT CROWN
Live Music Mental as anything 8:30 PM Wednesday, 08 Nov 17 Wednesday, 08 Nov 17 GROOVE BAR
Live Music Elvis and Me – An Evening with Priscilla Presley View Details Thursday, 09 Nov 17 Thursday, 09 Nov 17 Palladium at Crown
Live Music Icehouse View Details Friday, 10 Nov 17 Friday, 10 Nov 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music A Tribute to Roy Orbison – In Dreams: The Greatest View Details Saturday, 11 Nov 17 Saturday, 11 Nov 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Princes of the Night 7:30 PM Saturday, 11 Nov 17 Saturday, 11 Nov 17 LEVEL 3 AT CROWN
Live Music Lee Kernaghan View Details Friday, 17 Nov 17 Saturday, 18 Nov 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Princes of the Night 7:30 PM Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Saturday, 18 Nov 17 LEVEL 3 AT CROWN
Live Music Kevin Bloody Wilson View Details Friday, 24 Nov 17 Saturday, 25 Nov 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Princes of the Night 7:30 PM Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Saturday, 25 Nov 17 LEVEL 3 AT CROWN
Live Music Chocolate Starfish presents Bat Out of Hell View Details Friday, 01 Dec 17 Friday, 01 Dec 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Marcia Hines – Disco Inferno View Details Saturday, 02 Dec 17 Saturday, 02 Dec 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Princes of the Night 7:30 PM Saturday, 02 Dec 17 Saturday, 02 Dec 17 LEVEL 3 AT CROWN
Live Theatre Dustin Martin Up Close - hosted by Dave Hughes View Details Friday, 08 Dec 17 Friday, 08 Dec 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Princes of the Night 7:30 PM Saturday, 09 Dec 17 Saturday, 09 Dec 17 LEVEL 3 AT CROWN
Live Music Paris by Night View Details Sunday, 10 Dec 17 Sunday, 10 Dec 17 The Palm at Crown Melbourne
Live Music Daryl Braithwaite View Details Friday, 15 Dec 17 Friday, 15 Dec 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre A-List Christmas Comedy Spectacular View Details Saturday, 16 Dec 17 Saturday, 16 Dec 17 The Palm at Crown
Live Music The Australian Bee Gees Show View Details Friday, 22 Dec 17 Friday, 22 Dec 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Damien Leith & Claymore – A Celtic Christmas View Details Saturday, 23 Dec 17 Saturday, 23 Dec 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Legends in Concert View Details Wednesday, 17 Jan 18 Sunday, 28 Jan 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music ABBAsolutely Fabulous View Details Saturday, 24 Feb 18 Saturday, 24 Feb 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Dean Z Elvis – ’68 Comeback Special View Details Thursday, 08 Mar 18 Friday, 09 Mar 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music BILLY RAY CYRUS View Details Thursday, 22 Mar 18 Thursday, 22 Mar 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Fast Love - A Tribute to George Michael View Details Saturday, 21 Apr 18 Saturday, 21 Apr 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music The Crystals and Chris Montez View Details Sunday, 06 May 18 Sunday, 06 May 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music CASH Live Revisits Johnny Cash View Details Friday, 25 May 18 Friday, 25 May 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Anthony Callea View Details Friday, 27 Jul 18 Saturday, 28 Jul 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Mondo Rock View Details Saturday, 08 Sep 18 Sunday, 09 Sep 18 The Palms at Crown

Experience more at Crown