Crown Melbourne Event

What's On

View:

all events starting from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Theatre Princes Of The Night View Details Saturday, 16 Sep 17 Saturday, 30 Dec 17 Therapy Nightclub, Level 3 at Crown
Live Music Ian Moss – National Theatre Tour View Details Thursday, 07 Dec 17 Saturday, 07 Jul 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Daryl Braithwaite View Details Friday, 15 Dec 17 Friday, 15 Dec 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre A-List Christmas Comedy Spectacular View Details Saturday, 16 Dec 17 Saturday, 16 Dec 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music The Australian Bee Gees Show View Details Friday, 22 Dec 17 Friday, 22 Dec 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Damien Leith & Claymore – A Celtic Christmas View Details Saturday, 23 Dec 17 Saturday, 23 Dec 17 The Palms at Crown
Live Music James Reyne – All Crawl View Details Friday, 12 Jan 18 Saturday, 13 Jan 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Legends in Concert View Details Wednesday, 17 Jan 18 Sunday, 28 Jan 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Jon Stevens with Special Guest Taxiride View Details Friday, 09 Feb 18 Friday, 09 Feb 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Celtic Illusion View Details Friday, 16 Feb 18 Friday, 16 Feb 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music ABBAsolutely Fabulous View Details Saturday, 24 Feb 18 Saturday, 24 Feb 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Dustin Martin... An Evening with View Details Saturday, 03 Mar 18 Saturday, 03 Mar 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Dean Z Elvis – ’68 Comeback Special View Details Thursday, 08 Mar 18 Friday, 09 Mar 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music BILLY RAY CYRUS View Details Thursday, 22 Mar 18 Thursday, 22 Mar 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Jimeoin View Details Friday, 06 Apr 18 Saturday, 14 Apr 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Fast Love - A Tribute to George Michael View Details Saturday, 21 Apr 18 Saturday, 21 Apr 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Burn The Floor View Details Thursday, 26 Apr 18 Saturday, 05 May 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music The Crystals and Chris Montez View Details Sunday, 06 May 18 Sunday, 06 May 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music CASH Live Revisits Johnny Cash View Details Friday, 25 May 18 Friday, 25 May 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Anthony Callea View Details Friday, 27 Jul 18 Saturday, 28 Jul 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Irish Celtic View Details Tuesday, 31 Jul 18 Sunday, 05 Aug 18 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Mondo Rock View Details Saturday, 08 Sep 18 Sunday, 09 Sep 18 The Palms at Crown

Experience more at Crown