Crown Melbourne Event

What's On

View:

all events starting from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Music James Reyne - Endless Summer 2019 View Details Saturday, 05 Jan 19 Saturday, 07 Dec 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music DJ Kitty Kat 8:30 PM Saturday, 23 Feb 19 Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Lumia
Live Music Luke Joseph Solo 12:00 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Merrywell
Live Music Pam Wachira Duo 12:00 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Mesh
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 12:30 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Sunday, 24 Feb 19 TWR
Live Music DJ Benny Cam 3:00 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Merrywell
Live Music Battlestar Acoustica 4:30 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Karina Chavez Duo 5:00 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Mesh
Live Music DJ Teon Jay 6:00 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Merrywell
Live Music Brendelle Duo 7:00 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Sunday, 24 Feb 19 The Pub
Live Music All Star Trio 8:00 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Groove Bar
Live Music Dom & Jordi Duo 9:00 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Monday, 25 Feb 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Sarah C Duo 9:00 PM Sunday, 24 Feb 19 Monday, 25 Feb 19 Lumia Rouge
Live Music DJ George D-Jay 12:00 AM Monday, 25 Feb 19 Monday, 25 Feb 19 The Pub
Live Music Galliano Sommavilla 5:00 PM Monday, 25 Feb 19 Monday, 25 Feb 19 TWR
Live Music Bedrock Band 9:00 PM Monday, 25 Feb 19 Tuesday, 26 Feb 19 The Pub
Live Music Brunsy Duo 9:00 PM Monday, 25 Feb 19 Tuesday, 26 Feb 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Brett Boogie 9:00 PM Monday, 25 Feb 19 Tuesday, 26 Feb 19 Lumia
Live Music Galliano Sommavilla 5:00 PM Tuesday, 26 Feb 19 Tuesday, 26 Feb 19 TWR
Live Music Two Ring Circus Duo 6:00 PM Tuesday, 26 Feb 19 Tuesday, 26 Feb 19 The Pub
Live Music DJ Chloe Wilson 9:00 PM Tuesday, 26 Feb 19 Wednesday, 27 Feb 19 Lumia
Live Music Lee Harding Duo 9:00 PM Tuesday, 26 Feb 19 Wednesday, 27 Feb 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Garth Ploog Solo 5:00 PM Wednesday, 27 Feb 19 Wednesday, 27 Feb 19 TWR
Live Music Battlestar Acoustica 9:00 PM Wednesday, 27 Feb 19 Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Kate Lister 9:00 PM Wednesday, 27 Feb 19 Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Lumia
Live Music DJ Jesus Loyola 5:00 PM Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Merrywell
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:30 PM Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Thursday, 28 Feb 19 TWR
Live Music Cam & Joe Duo 6:30 PM Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Matty G 6:30 PM Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Atrium
Live Music DJ Chris Pillot 7:30 PM Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Merrywell
Live Music Dom Italiano Solo 8:00 PM Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Nina Sinclair 9:00 PM Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Friday, 01 Mar 19 Lumia
Live Music Battlestar Acoustica 10:00 PM Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Friday, 01 Mar 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Benny Cam 10:00 PM Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Friday, 01 Mar 19 Atrium
Live Music Adam 12 10:30 PM Thursday, 28 Feb 19 Friday, 01 Mar 19 Groove Bar
Live Music Karis eden View Details Friday, 01 Mar 19 Friday, 01 Mar 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Cadd & Morris View Details Sunday, 03 Mar 19 Sunday, 03 Mar 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Echoes of Pink Floyd View Details Friday, 08 Mar 19 Saturday, 09 Mar 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Belinda Carlisle View Details Monday, 11 Mar 19 Monday, 11 Mar 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Ross Wilson & Renee Geyer View Details Friday, 15 Mar 19 Friday, 15 Mar 19 The Palms
Live Music Doug Parkinson Honours Joe Cocker View Details Saturday, 16 Mar 19 Monday, 18 Mar 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Songs and Stories with Ronn Moss View Details Friday, 22 Mar 19 Friday, 22 Mar 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Afro-Cuban All Stars View Details Sunday, 24 Mar 19 Sunday, 24 Mar 19 The Palms
Live Music The Black Sorrows View Details Friday, 29 Mar 19 Friday, 29 Mar 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Ultimate Vegas Show View Details Saturday, 30 Mar 19 Saturday, 30 Mar 19 The Palms
Live Theatre Kitty Flanagan: Smashing View Details Thursday, 04 Apr 19 Saturday, 20 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Akmal - Transparent View Details Friday, 05 Apr 19 Saturday, 13 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Jon Stevens Greatest Hits View Details Thursday, 18 Apr 19 Thursday, 18 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Adam Thompson's Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live View Details Friday, 26 Apr 19 Friday, 26 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Jack Jones View Details Saturday, 27 Apr 19 Saturday, 27 Apr 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Neil Diamond Forever – An International Tribute View Details Sunday, 28 Apr 19 Sunday, 28 Apr 19 The Palms
Live Music FASTLOVE- A Tribute to George Michael View Details Thursday, 09 May 19 Saturday, 11 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Troy Cassar-Daley View Details Sunday, 12 May 19 Sunday, 12 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Anthony Callea – Unplugged & Unfiltered View Details Saturday, 18 May 19 Saturday, 18 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Ricki-Lee: Live In Concert performing songs from ' View Details Friday, 24 May 19 Friday, 24 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music The Celtic Tenors - The Irish Songbook Tour 2019 View Details Saturday, 25 May 19 Saturday, 25 May 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Ladies Night View Details Friday, 14 Jun 19 Saturday, 15 Jun 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Psychic Sally View Details Thursday, 04 Jul 19 Thursday, 04 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Marina Prior and David Hobson | The 2 Of Us View Details Saturday, 20 Jul 19 Saturday, 20 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Chocolate Starfish Plays INXS Kick! View Details Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music The Doors Alive View Details Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Mondo Rock - Hits! Baby! Hits! Tour 2019 View Details Friday, 09 Aug 19 Saturday, 10 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Robertson Brothers '60s Variety Show' View Details Sunday, 15 Sep 19 Sunday, 15 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Dami Im 'Dreamer' Tour View Details Friday, 27 Sep 19 Friday, 27 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown

Experience more at Crown