Crown Melbourne Event

Live Entertainment

View:

all events starting from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Theatre James Reyne – Boys Light Up 40th Anniversary View Details Saturday, 07 Aug 21 Saturday, 15 Jan 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Boom Crash Opera View Details Friday, 24 Sep 21 Friday, 24 Sep 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Hindley Street Country Club View Details Friday, 15 Oct 21 Friday, 15 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Psudeo Echo View Details Saturday, 16 Oct 21 Saturday, 16 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Denis Walter View Details Sunday, 17 Oct 21 Sunday, 17 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre 1927 View Details Friday, 22 Oct 21 Friday, 22 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Damien Leith - Rock N Soul View Details Saturday, 23 Oct 21 Saturday, 23 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Elvis – If I Can Dream View Details Friday, 05 Nov 21 Sunday, 07 Nov 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Leaving Jackson - The Johnny Cash and June Carter View Details Thursday, 11 Nov 21 Thursday, 11 Nov 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Bootleg Beatles View Details Thursday, 11 Nov 21 Thursday, 11 Nov 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Anthony Callea View Details Friday, 12 Nov 21 Sunday, 14 Nov 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Tim Campbell: ELECTRIFYING 80s – Live in Concert View Details Saturday, 13 Nov 21 Saturday, 13 Nov 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Arj Barker - Comes Clean View Details Friday, 19 Nov 21 Saturday, 20 Nov 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Lawrence Mooney: Beauty, An Encore View Details Sunday, 21 Nov 21 Sunday, 21 Nov 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Black Sorrows View Details Friday, 26 Nov 21 Friday, 26 Nov 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Ross Wilson: Eagle Rock 50th Anniversary Tour View Details Saturday, 27 Nov 21 Saturday, 27 Nov 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Akmal View Details Sunday, 12 Dec 21 Sunday, 12 Dec 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Circus of Illusion View Details Wednesday, 12 Jan 22 Thursday, 13 Jan 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Never Ending 80s – The Greatest Hits Tour! View Details Friday, 28 Jan 22 Friday, 28 Jan 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre JPY 50 Years Young - The Anniversary Tour View Details Saturday, 29 Jan 22 Saturday, 29 Jan 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live In Concert with View Details Friday, 04 Feb 22 Friday, 04 Feb 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Dragon View Details Friday, 11 Feb 22 Friday, 11 Feb 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Icons in Concert View Details Sunday, 13 Feb 22 Sunday, 13 Feb 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Angels View Details Friday, 18 Feb 22 Saturday, 19 Feb 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Fabulous Caprettos View Details Thursday, 24 Feb 22 Thursday, 24 Feb 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Les Twentyman Foundation Comedians For A Cause View Details Sunday, 27 Feb 22 Sunday, 27 Feb 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre A Taste of Ireland View Details Thursday, 17 Mar 22 Thursday, 17 Mar 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Diesel - Sunset Suburbia + The Hits View Details Friday, 18 Mar 22 Friday, 18 Mar 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Todd McKenney Sings Peter Allen View Details Saturday, 19 Mar 22 Sunday, 20 Mar 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Shorrock & Cadd View Details Friday, 29 Apr 22 Saturday, 30 Apr 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Baby Animals View Details Friday, 13 May 22 Friday, 13 May 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Marty Rhone Presents Sir Cliff & I View Details Sunday, 15 May 22 Sunday, 15 May 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Queen Forever View Details Thursday, 19 May 22 Thursday, 19 May 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Dracula’s: The Resurrection Tour View Details Friday, 03 Jun 22 Sunday, 12 Jun 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Songs in the Key of Motown View Details Sunday, 07 Aug 22 Sunday, 07 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Herman's Hermits with Special Guest Mike Pender – View Details Wednesday, 17 Aug 22 Wednesday, 17 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Music The Australian Bee Gees View Details Friday, 19 Aug 22 Friday, 19 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Music WANNABE The Spice Girls Show View Details Friday, 26 Aug 22 Saturday, 27 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Doors Alive View Details Friday, 14 Oct 22 Saturday, 15 Oct 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Elvis an American Trilogy View Details Friday, 28 Oct 22 Friday, 28 Oct 22 The Palms at Crown