Crown Melbourne Event

Live Entertainment

View:

all events starting from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Theatre James Reyne – Boys Light Up 40th Anniversary View Details Saturday, 07 Aug 21 Saturday, 04 Dec 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live In Concert with View Details Friday, 13 Aug 21 Friday, 13 Aug 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Psudeo Echo View Details Saturday, 14 Aug 21 Saturday, 14 Aug 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Ross Wilson: Eagle Rock 50th Anniversary Tour View Details Friday, 20 Aug 21 Friday, 20 Aug 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Black Sorrows View Details Saturday, 21 Aug 21 Saturday, 21 Aug 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Akmal View Details Friday, 27 Aug 21 Friday, 27 Aug 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Lawrence Mooney: Beauty, An Encore View Details Saturday, 28 Aug 21 Saturday, 28 Aug 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Icons in Concert View Details Sunday, 29 Aug 21 Sunday, 29 Aug 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Anthony Callea View Details Friday, 10 Sep 21 Sunday, 12 Sep 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Tim Campbell: ELECTRIFYING 80s – Live in Concert View Details Saturday, 11 Sep 21 Saturday, 11 Sep 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Fabulous Caprettos View Details Thursday, 16 Sep 21 Thursday, 16 Sep 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Never Ending 80s – The Greatest Hits Tour! View Details Friday, 17 Sep 21 Friday, 17 Sep 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Boom Crash Opera View Details Friday, 24 Sep 21 Friday, 24 Sep 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Circus of Illusion View Details Tuesday, 28 Sep 21 Wednesday, 29 Sep 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre JPY 50 Years Young - The Anniversary Tour View Details Friday, 01 Oct 21 Friday, 01 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Shorrock & Cadd View Details Friday, 08 Oct 21 Saturday, 09 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Marty Rhone Presents Sir Cliff & I View Details Sunday, 10 Oct 21 Sunday, 10 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Hindley Street Country Club View Details Friday, 15 Oct 21 Friday, 15 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre 1927 View Details Friday, 22 Oct 21 Friday, 22 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Damien Leith - Rock N Soul View Details Saturday, 23 Oct 21 Saturday, 23 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Doors Alive View Details Saturday, 23 Oct 21 Sunday, 24 Oct 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Bootleg Beatles View Details Thursday, 11 Nov 21 Thursday, 11 Nov 21 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Dragon View Details Friday, 04 Feb 22 Friday, 04 Feb 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre The Angels View Details Friday, 18 Feb 22 Saturday, 19 Feb 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre A Taste of Ireland View Details Thursday, 17 Mar 22 Thursday, 17 Mar 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Diesel - Sunset Suburbia + The Hits View Details Friday, 18 Mar 22 Friday, 18 Mar 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Todd McKenney Sings Peter Allen View Details Saturday, 19 Mar 22 Sunday, 20 Mar 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Baby Animals View Details Friday, 13 May 22 Friday, 13 May 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Dracula’s: The Resurrection Tour View Details Friday, 03 Jun 22 Sunday, 12 Jun 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Songs in the Key of Motown View Details Sunday, 07 Aug 22 Sunday, 07 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Herman's Hermits with Special Guest Mike Pender – View Details Wednesday, 17 Aug 22 Wednesday, 17 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Music The Australian Bee Gees View Details Friday, 19 Aug 22 Friday, 19 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown
Live Music WANNABE The Spice Girls Show View Details Friday, 26 Aug 22 Saturday, 27 Aug 22 The Palms at Crown