Crown Melbourne Event

What's On

View:

all events starting from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Music James Reyne - Endless Summer 2019 View Details Saturday, 05 Jan 19 Saturday, 07 Dec 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Galliano Sommavilla 5:00 PM Monday, 27 May 19 Monday, 27 May 19 TWR
Live Music Bedrock Band 9:00 PM Monday, 27 May 19 Tuesday, 28 May 19 The Pub
Live Music Brunsy Duo 9:00 PM Monday, 27 May 19 Tuesday, 28 May 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Morgan Belbruno 9:00 PM Monday, 27 May 19 Tuesday, 28 May 19 Lumia
Live Music Lydia Davies Solo 5:00 PM Tuesday, 28 May 19 Tuesday, 28 May 19 TWR
Live Music Two Ring Circus 6:00 PM Tuesday, 28 May 19 Tuesday, 28 May 19 The Pub
Live Music Brunsy Duo 9:00 PM Tuesday, 28 May 19 Wednesday, 29 May 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Kris Kolzan 9:00 PM Tuesday, 28 May 19 Wednesday, 29 May 19 Lumia
Live Music Garth Ploog Solo 5:00 PM Wednesday, 29 May 19 Wednesday, 29 May 19 TWR
Live Music DJ Lauren Mac 9:00 PM Wednesday, 29 May 19 Thursday, 30 May 19 Lumia
Live Music Two Ring Circus Duo 9:00 PM Wednesday, 29 May 19 Thursday, 30 May 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:00 PM Thursday, 30 May 19 Thursday, 30 May 19 TWR
Live Music DJ Paul Clrk 6:30 PM Thursday, 30 May 19 Thursday, 30 May 19 Atrium
Live Music Andy Lim Duo 7:30 PM Thursday, 30 May 19 Thursday, 30 May 19 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Jess Bleijie 9:00 PM Thursday, 30 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Lumia
Live Music Battlestar Acoustica 10:00 PM Thursday, 30 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Kris Kolzan 10:00 PM Thursday, 30 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Atrium
Live Music Brendelle Duo 10:30 PM Thursday, 30 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 The Pub
Live Music Superband 11:00 PM Thursday, 30 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Groove Bar
Live Music Carmen Hendricks Duo 5:30 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 TWR
Live Music Cliff Raux Duo 5:30 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Mr Hive
Live Music JD & Dylan Duo 5:30 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Mesh
Live Music DJ Kitty Kat 6:00 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Lumia
Live Music DJ Sarah Turvell 6:00 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Nobu
Live Music Keeks & Daws 6:00 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Merrywell
Live Music Kristin V The Spider 6:00 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music DJ Steph Luxe 6:30 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Atrium
Live Music Never Ending 80’s View Details Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 The Palms
Live Music Lee Harding Duo 7:30 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Groove Bar
Live Music DJ Kris Kolzan 8:30 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Friday, 31 May 19 Atrium
Live Music Natasha Pinto duo 8:30 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 28 Sky Bar
Live Music DJ George D-Jay 9:00 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 Velvet Bar
Live Music DJ Teon 9:00 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 Nobu
Live Music DJ Kenny J 9:45 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 Lumia
Live Music DJ Kitty Kat 10:00 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 Merrywell
Live Music DJ Tommy K 10:00 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 Lumia Rouge
Live Music DJ Joe Sofo 10:15 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 The Pub
Live Music Bedrock Band 10:30 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 Sports Bar
Live Music Brunsy Duo 10:30 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 Jackpot Bar
Live Music G-Force 10:30 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 The Pub
Live Music DJ Matty G 11:00 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 Atrium
Live Music Stand & Deliver 11:00 PM Friday, 31 May 19 Saturday, 01 Jun 19 Groove Bar
Live Music Daniel Thompson’s Johnny Cash Live View Details Saturday, 08 Jun 19 Saturday, 24 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music A NIGHT WITH STAMATIS GONIDIS, PEGGY ZINA AND GIOR View Details Saturday, 08 Jun 19 Sunday, 09 Jun 19 Palladium at Crown
Live Music Nguoi Tinh (Lover) View Details Thursday, 13 Jun 19 Thursday, 13 Jun 19 The Palms
Live Music Ladies Night View Details Friday, 14 Jun 19 Saturday, 15 Jun 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music A Night Of Classic Oz Rock - INXSIVE & Gold Chisel View Details Friday, 21 Jun 19 Friday, 21 Jun 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Cabaret De Paris View Details Saturday, 22 Jun 19 Saturday, 22 Jun 19 The Palms
Live Music Swing On This View Details Friday, 28 Jun 19 Friday, 28 Jun 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Psychic Sally View Details Thursday, 04 Jul 19 Thursday, 04 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Class of 59: The Rock & Roll Circus Tour View Details Friday, 05 Jul 19 Friday, 05 Jul 19 The Palms
Live Music Marina Prior and David Hobson | The 2 Of Us View Details Saturday, 20 Jul 19 Saturday, 20 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music A Salute to Roy Orbison View Details Sunday, 21 Jul 19 Sunday, 21 Jul 19 The Palms
Live Music Chocolate Starfish Plays INXS Kick! View Details Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music The Doors Alive View Details Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Sunday, 28 Jul 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Mondo Rock - Hits! Baby! Hits! Tour 2019 View Details Friday, 09 Aug 19 Saturday, 10 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music ELVIS King of the World - The Elvis Mega Concert View Details Friday, 16 Aug 19 Saturday, 17 Aug 19 The Palms
Live Music The Australian Bee Gees Show View Details Friday, 23 Aug 19 Friday, 23 Aug 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Arj Barker – We Need to Talk View Details Friday, 30 Aug 19 Saturday, 31 Aug 19 Crown Theatre
Live Music Herman’s Hermits View Details Friday, 06 Sep 19 Friday, 06 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown Melbourne
Live Music Kasey Chambers - The Captain 20th Anniversary Tour View Details Friday, 13 Sep 19 Friday, 13 Sep 19 The Palms
Live Music Robertson Brothers '60s Variety Show' View Details Sunday, 15 Sep 19 Sunday, 15 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Theatre Celtic Illusion "Reimagined" View Details Thursday, 19 Sep 19 Thursday, 19 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music British Invasion View Details Friday, 20 Sep 19 Friday, 20 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Elvis An American Trilogy View Details Saturday, 21 Sep 19 Saturday, 21 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Dami Im 'Dreamer' Tour View Details Friday, 27 Sep 19 Friday, 27 Sep 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Michael Jackson - The Legacy Tour View Details Friday, 04 Oct 19 Friday, 04 Oct 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Glenn Shorrock & Brian Cadd View Details Friday, 11 Oct 19 Saturday, 12 Oct 19 The Palms
Live Music Andrew O'Keefe "Shouts" Johnny O'Keefe View Details Friday, 18 Oct 19 Sunday, 20 Oct 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Mark Vincent and Tommy Fleming View Details Friday, 01 Nov 19 Friday, 01 Nov 19 The Palms
Live Music Smokie View Details Wednesday, 20 Nov 19 Wednesday, 20 Nov 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music Lee Kernaghan - Backroad Nation Tour View Details Friday, 22 Nov 19 Saturday, 23 Nov 19 The Palms at Crown
Live Music FASTLOVE- A Tribute to George Michael View Details Friday, 29 May 20 Saturday, 30 May 20 The Palms at Crown

Experience more at Crown